Auto Racing

WAYNESFIELD, Ohio (8/16/18) – After a successful night of giveaways last weekend, Waynesfield Raceway Park in Waynesfield, Ohio is back in action this Saturday night with more goodies to be given away.  During intermission, drivers will line the front stretch signing autographs, handing out hero cards, and giving away school supplies to help students start a new school year on the right foot.

Continue Reading